thus I wonder

Wonder sometimes.

This I keep and feel for you is the most beautiful thing I’ve felt thus far. Not for the less. Can you imagine all your smile provokes me? or even notice what your voice does sounding in my mind?

Wonder what will be tomorrow. Wonder the remains or even if it will ever linger in our hearts as I expect it would be.

May the ground consume my bones and I will never regret how much I love you.

I’d give up my soul shortening this distance between us. Shall our skins confuse themselves.

Leave a Reply

