Two

There is much too noise outside. People asking more and more environment than what they can get. It’s you, it’s me, it’s us making our way through all this. God knows me, He push me some times, He pulls me others; and I know a lot of these He does with you, my Love. He won’t ever forget about us, for He loves us and He got plans for us, for our Love, for the things we meant in our hearts, for that what He can see and we barely notice, for all the beautiful things He had allowed us to feel and wish… for I love you like I never loved before, Mami.

love you

Leave a Reply

