Flight logbook (0)

Time: 1308260348

Guess I get to hate in the instant I’m being harmed by someone or a situation. There’s not such good in there, for most of time this harms leave a scar in there, a scar is always itching or aching somehow deep inside and almost unnoticed. I encourage myself to clean and heal those scars, if any. I have noticed, some time now, I have gotten to love the persons once made me any harm, and for whom I used to keep hard feelings deep inside without even notice that.

Leave a Reply

