hello! I saw that you posted something on Eric Hu’s feather theme, and I was wondering if by chance, you could help me? See, I’ve gotten tags to show up and all, but they’re sitting all the way down by the next post, in quite a visually unappealing way. Sorry to bother, but it’d be brilliant if you could give me some advice?

mmh… I know what you mean. Eric Hu’s feather theme was my first theme. I liked it a lot. See… I think I did was to enable a post per page, just to avoid that “sitting all the way down by the next”. Sure you have noticed that in Eric Hu’s blog. Otherwise, you should learn a bit about HTML code (not so hard to) and get to put some space between posts. I did ok with just a post per page. Hope it helped. I’m publishing my answer…

Leave a Reply

